Looking for a suitable hotel?

Unique outdoor holidays in Switzerland

The Swiss holiday region Flims offers visitors everything they need for a perfect holiday experience. Holidaymakers can enjoy a wide range of outdoor activities against the backdrop of the Sardona tectonic arena, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Exciting adventures await visitors of all ages, including hikes, the Ami Sabi Summer Wonderland, the Freestyle Academy, unforgettable moments on and in the water, bike tours, climbing trips and much more. The culinary treats and cultural highlights of the region also contribute to ensuring a varied and unforgettable holiday for the whole family.

more information

… is a starting point for hikes through the Sardona tectonic arena

Hikers can explore 250 kilometres of trails in the magnificent natural setting of the Sardona tectonic arena UNESCO World Heritage Site, a unique rock formation. The area surrounding the natural wonders Martinsloch and Tschingelhörner is easy to reach by cable car. One highlight is the 13-kilometre-long Trutg dil Flem riverside trail, which meanders through the wild mountain landscape of Flims and provides hikers with an in-depth insight into the history of the unique rockslide region.

more information

... Accomodation in Flims Laax Falera

There is a whole host of restaurants, bars and cafés in Flims, with a choice including Italian, Asian and traditional Swiss cuisine – anyone with a taste for fine food need look no further. Tip: hikers can take a culinary trail and get to know a series of restaurants in a single tour. There is also some outstanding accommodation on offer in Flims, including the rocksresort design hotel with its urban lifestyle and unmistakable charm.

Book Hotel

… offers family fun for guests of all ages

Both younger visitors and grown-ups alike feel at home in Flims, with offers such as the Family Pass making it easy for them to explore the Graubünden mountain landscape together. Playgrounds, bathing lakes, easy bike trails and hiking routes suitable for prams and pushchairs are just some of the outdoor experiences available for families with children. The destination has already been awarded the Families Welcome quality seal several times by Swiss Tourism.

more information

… turn your summer into a unique outdoor experience

INSIDE LAAX is the ideal companion for your outdoor experience in Flims Laax Falera. Within seconds you can book tickets or your Caumasee entry. Check the weather and webcams, or book a table at your favorite restaurant with a simple tap. Personalized recommendations will guide you through unforgettable adventures.

more information

Auf der Suche nach einem passenden Hotel?

Einzigartiger Outdoor-Ferien in der Schweiz

Die Urlaubsregion Flims bietet Besuchern alles für ein erstklassiges Ferienerlebnis. Vor der Kulisse des UNESCO-Weltnaturerbes „Tektonikarena Sardona“ überzeugt Flims mit vielen Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Auf kleine und grosse Entdecker warten spannende Abenteuer: Wanderungen, das Ami Sabi Sommerwunderland, die Freestyle Academy, unvergessliche Momente am und im Wasser, Bike-Ausflüge, Kletter-Touren und vieles mehr. Die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und kulturellen Höhepunkte der Region ergänzen den abwechslungsreichen und unvergesslichen Urlaub für die ganze Familie

Weitere Informationen

… ist Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen durch die „Tektonikarena Sardona“

In der traumhaften Naturkulisse des UNESCO-Weltnaturerbes „Tektonikarena Sardona“, einer einzigartigen Felsformation, gehen Wanderurlauber auf 250 Kilometern auf Erkundungstouren. Das Gebiet rund um die Naturwunder „Martinsloch“ und „Tschingelhörner“ ist mit den Bergbahnen und zu Fuss zu erreichen. Ein Höhepunkt ist der 13 Kilometer lange Wasserwanderweg „Trutg dil Flem“, der durch die wilde Natur der Berge von Flims führt. Wanderer erhalten auf dem Weg tiefe Einblicke in die Geschichte des einzigartigen Bergsturzgebiets.

Weitere Informationen

... Unterkünfte in Flims Laax Falera

In Flims gibt es etliche Restaurants, Bars und Cafés: Ob italienisch, asiatisch oder traditionell schweizerisch – wer lecker essen will, findet genau das, was er sucht. Tipp: Auf den Kulinarik-Trails lernen Wanderer gleich mehrere Restaurants auf einer Tour kennen. Ausgezeichnet lässt es sich in Flims auch übernachten. So begeistert beispielsweise das Design-Hotel „rocksresort“ Gäste mit seinem urbanen Lifestyle und unverwechselbaren Charme.

Hotel buchen

… bietet Familienspass für Gäste jeden Alters.

In Flims fühlen sich kleine und grosse Gäste gleichermassen wohl. Angebote wie der Familien-Pass machen es einfach, die Bündner Bergwelt gemeinsam zu entdecken. Spielplätze, Badeseen, einfache Bike-Strecken und kinderwagentaugliche Wanderrouten sind nur einige der Outdoor-Erlebnisse für Familien mit Kindern. Die Destination wurde dafür bereits mehrfach von Schweiz Tourismus mit dem Gütesiegel „Familien willkommen“ ausgezeichnet.

Weitere Informationen

… mache deinen Sommer zum Outdoor Abenteuer

INSIDE LAAX ist der perfekte Begleiter für dein Outdoor Erlebnis in Flims Laax Falera. In Sekundenschnelle buchst du Lifttickets oder Caumasee Eintrittskarten, checkst die Webcams, reservierst einen Tisch in deinem Lieblingsrestaurant und erhältst personalisierte Tipps für unvergessliche Erlebnisse in der Destination.

Weitere Informationen